Committee members

The LCT executive committee meets every couple of months or so, and consists of clergy and congregational representatives from each member church. The meetings are open and observers are welcome.

Current officeholders (as of April 2018)

Chair: Sally Fraser, St Mary’s Star of the Sea
Vice-Chair: currently vacant
Treasurer: Anne Lamont c/o North Leith Parish Church
Secretary: Joan Graham, Duke Street URC

Committee members

Duke Street URC: David Scott and Joan Graham
Leith Baptist Church: Pastor Eder Concalves and Ann Monaghan
Leith St Andrew’s Church of Scotland: Rev. Rob McKenzie and David Rodgers
Methodist Church /YMCA Edinburgh (formerly Leith Acorn Centre YMCA): Ritchie Walker and Emma Brown (YMCA Edinburgh).
North Leith Parish (Church of Scotland): Rev. Alex McAspurren and Margot Hudson
Pilrig St Paul’s Church of Scotland: Rev. Mark Foster and Eric Fisher
Port Chaplain: Pauline Robertson
St James’ Episcopal Church: Rev. Steve Butler: no congregational rep.
St Mary’s Star of the Sea Roman Catholic Church: Fr. Martin Moran and Lucy Remnant
South Leith Baptist Church: (in vacancy) Andre Barbosa, interim pastor; Gail Llewelyn
South Leith Parish (Church of Scotland): Rev. Iain May, Jennifer Booth
Ukrainian Catholic Church: no representatives at present

Comments are closed.